Andrea Rosen
President

Andrew Kachel
Director and Felix Gonzalez-Torres Liaison
a.kachel@rosengallery.com

Brittni Zotos
Director of Archives
b.zotos@rosengallery.com

B. Calello
Chief Registrar and Operations Manager
b.calello@rosengallery.com

Debra Stasi
Financial Controller
d.stasi@rosengallery.com

Zoey Lubitz
Visual Content and Image Archive Manager
z.lubitz@rosengallery.com

Jess Carroll
Administrative Assistant
j.carroll@rosengallery.com

 


544 West 24th Street 
New York NY 10011

General inquiries
212.627.6000
info@rosengallery.com

--

Sales inquiries for Felix Gonzalez-Torres may be directed to
Andrew Kachel at a.kachel@rosengallery.com.

Billing and financial matters may be directed to Debra Stasi
at d.stasi@rosengallery.com.

For all exhibition and research inquiries for Felix Gonzalez-Torres,
please contact the Felix Gonzalez-Torres Foundation.